Cheap VPS & Xen Server

Residential Proxy Network - Hourly & Monthly Packages

You might never want to eat gummy candy again after watching this


You might never want to eat gummy candy again after watching this
 If you’ve ever wondered why most vegetarians and vegans refuse to eat gummy bears then now you’ll know why. (Photo: Pixabay)

Gummy candy has been a favourite confection for many people. But do you have any idea about how they are made? If you’ve ever wondered why most vegetarians and vegans refuse to eat gummy bears then now you’ll know why.

Actually gummy candy is mainly made of gelatine which comes from animal skin and bone. Yes, it’s not made of fruit even though it has a sweet and tangy flavour.

This video reveals the entire preparation process in reverse so that you can clearly see how the finish product is made. You will most likely be left feeling uneasy after watching it if you like gummy candies a lot.

Source

 

Comments

comments